115 General Daniels Ave North Danielsville, GA 30633  Local: (706) 795-5354 Tollfree: (888) 795-5354
Customer Reviews
DANIELSVILLE FLORIST
Local Danielsville, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (79 reviews)
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Thank you for great service. Had lots of issues trying to get flowers to a dear friend who had lost a family member. You all did terrific!
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The owner went the extra mile(s) to get the flowers I ordered delivered the same day. My friend loved them. She sent me a picture and it was a gorgeous arrangement. Highly recommend this florist.
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Customer service was absolutely outstanding! I called at the last minute and they came through that same day! Thank you Danielsville Florist!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I ordered hydrangea online which showed as "in stock" yet store contacted me after online sale that it was "OUT of stock". So I was not able to choose the flowers I wanted sent to my mother. Now the flowers that were sent are lovely BUT they are a fresh cut Flower rather than a Plant that could be placed out in the yard!!! I am not at all upset at the quality of the fresh cut flowers, they were beautiful, just a tad upset that I was not able to get a flower to plant! This is our mothers day tradition, to continue to enjoy the mothers day gift for future years.
sheila's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2020, 5:35 pm

mothers day is huge and very crazy at the shop , we do our orders on first come first serve , not alot of time to check to say the availablity of flowers , all though we try , so sorry for your disappointment.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers are beautiful and the staff friendly
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

My Mom said the flowers were beautiful. I will order from you again.
sheila's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2020, 8:21 am

thank you for trusting us with your moms order
Date: Apr 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you so much for the long distance order to my daughter in Georgia from me her mom in California. Thank you.
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

They always deliver a lovely bouquet!
Danielsville Florist's Reply:
Date: Apr 25, 2020, 11:29 am

thank you so much
Date: Mar 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Flower was more beautiful than I expected.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I had flowers delivered for my girl friend and they got there when I asked and they were really good looking flowers.
Date: Feb 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

My cousin sent me Birthday flowers on January 20th. The flowers still look great and smell like when I got them.
Date: Feb 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were beautiful and the arrangement was perfectly on time!
Date: Feb 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Very nice people to buy from and the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jan 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very Good Quality and Service
Date: Dec 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

The entire arrangement still looks great close to two weeks later. Ordering was easy with same day delivery!
Date: Oct 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Never disappointed with their services and always have the best flowers.
Date: Sep 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Heather was great! Would highly recommend.
Date: Aug 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Thank you for my recent flower purchase. They came out amazing. I was extremely impressed with the entire process. Look forward to ordering more in the future.
Date: Jul 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were fresh and beautiful. They delivered when they said they would and was very friendly.
Date: May 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

My Mom loved the flowers. She received them Friday and will be enjoying them all through Mother's Day. Thank you.
Date: Mar 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

She did my daughters wedding on 3/16/19. All arrangements and decorations were awesome. Enjoyed the flowers well into the next week.
Date: Mar 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were beautiful. Now 8 days since delivery and they are still so pretty!
Date: Feb 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

I placed my order online on a Friday around 10 am... The online order told me that if I placed my order within the next 2 hours it would be delivered the same day... The flowers I bought were not delivered until the next Tuesday... I wasn't notified that the flowers would be late or anything... Were the flowers beautiful ? Yes... but either the website was deceptive or someone dropped the ball on my order.. Just being honest.
Sheila Smith's Reply:
Date: Feb 01, 2019, 7:25 am

so very sorry , we had a big funeral that day , and not realizing until the afternoon when we were delivering them that it was the school, and they had already closed and would not be back until tuesday because of monday being holiday, again my apologies
Date: Jan 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

They folks are GREAT... Product is EXCELLENT... And they are diligent with their deliveries... You could not ask for a better supplier... Thank You Danielsville Team...
Date: Jan 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Everything went great...She was extremely happy !
Date: Dec 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

My wife loved it. Service was awesome and I got exactly what I asked for it was delivered on time. I will definitely use you again and recommend you to others.
Date: Dec 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

BEAUTIFUL arrangement!!
Date: Sep 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Aug 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

I ordered a build your own arrangement, and they called to make sure that I would be happy with what they were doing. Very grateful for great service!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Impressive! The floral design was even better than the internet photo. And my mother was very pleased. Thank you for always providing the best in customer service.
Date: May 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful flowers
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

They were beautifull. Thank you.
Date: Apr 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WA

Very pleased with arrangement that was sent.
Date: Jan 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Lovely
Date: Jun 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

Convenient and easy. Delivery times were convenient. The person who received the basket felt they were beautiful!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MN

Nice flowers. My only suggestion would be that you may want to consider installing a way to print the personal floral cards, versus having them handwritten. Thanks!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very nice bouquet. Mixture of roses and other flowers make an outstanding gift. .
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

The arrangement I received for Mother's Day was spectacular! Three days later it is all still bright and beautiful. A bounty of flowers!! Mildred Chandler
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

The arrangement was beautiful. It was delivered as requested.
Date: Mar 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were gorgeous and the family really appreciated them and bragged on them.
Date: Jul 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very nice roses and arrangement. Just what I needed! The wife loved them!
Date: Jul 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very nice roses and prompt delivery!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province:GA

Mom RAVED about the arrangement! Thanks so very much!
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province:GA

My sister loved her flowers. She said they were beautiful! They were delivered on time and the website was easy to use.
Date: Aug 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province:VA

The plant arrived on time and was beautiful! Thanks for great service!
Date: Mar 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province:GA

The plant was beautiful. I was pleased when I saw it and would use this florist again.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province:GA

Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province:GA

Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province:FL

The recipients said the plant was very nice. That is the most important thing when you are sending flowers using out of town florists. The website was easy to use.
Date: Dec 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province:NJ

My husband and I ordered this for my brothers viewing on a Thursday evening at Lloyd and Stephens Funeral Home. We saw it displayed and were very pleased with the arrangement. My sisters also commented "how nice it was". Thank you for a very beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jul 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province:GA

Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great service, great flowers! They deliver where others won't.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province:GA

I was suprised! The owner was very nice and the flowers were beautiful. I recommend Danielsville Florist to anyone.
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province:GA

Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very nice arrangement - looked like picture online. My only complaint is that I specified a 6 hour time period to deliver and the flowers were delivered before that (better than after).
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province:GA

Website very easy to use, follow up phone call was nice.
Date: Feb 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province:GA

Hehehehehehhehehehehehee !! What's a great story !! you're right Nada we shouldn't miss it . It's so cute . I like it so much . I rellay enjoyed reading it and I've learned many new words . It's my first time to know that the person who makes cakes is called a confectioner .Thanks Nada so much for this nice story .
Date: Aug 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province:GA

My mother was thrilled with the bouquet.It seemed to be very fresh and last a long time.She got a lot of enjoyment out of it for her 90th birthday.Thanks!
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful flower. Mother loved it. Fast delivery.
Date: May 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very pleased with the service. Received on time and your website is great. Thank you again.
Date: Mar 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province:GA

My wife was very surprised and happy to receive her delivered flowers. Will continue to use your florist!
Date: Dec 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province:GA

The arrangement is beautiful!
Date: Oct 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province:GA

My mother-in-law was very pleased with her gift basket. Thanks so much. Was delivered on time.
Date: Jul 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province:IN

My Step father was very pleased with the arrangement. Thank you so much for the great service that you provided. Patty Rickman
Date: Jul 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province:NE

That's a mold-brakeer. Great thinking!
Date: May 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province:TX

beautiful
Date: Feb 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province:LA

My family thought the flowers for very beautiful. They arrived just on time. Thank you so very much for you great service.
Date: Feb 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province:GA

A PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH. ARRANGEMENT WAS BEAUTIFUL AND I WILL SHOP AGAIN. THANK YOU....
Date: Oct 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province:GA

My sister was very excited about the flowers and the arrived on time. Thanks for the great service that you provided.
Date: Jul 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province:GA

The wreath was beautiful. Service was great.
Flower Delivery To Danielsville, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

DANIELSVILLE FLORIST
115 General Daniels Ave North
Danielsville, GA. 30633
Local: (706) 795-5354

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-sl