115 General Daniels Ave North Danielsville, GA 30633  Local: (706) 795-5354 Tollfree: (888) 795-5354
Customer Reviews
DANIELSVILLE FLORIST
Local Danielsville, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (45 reviews)
Date: Jun 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Convenient and easy. Delivery times were convenient. The person who received the basket felt they were beautiful!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Nice flowers. My only suggestion would be that you may want to consider installing a way to print the personal floral cards, versus having them handwritten. Thanks!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very nice bouquet. Mixture of roses and other flowers make an outstanding gift. .
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement I received for Mother's Day was spectacular! Three days later it is all still bright and beautiful. A bounty of flowers!! Mildred Chandler
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was beautiful. It was delivered as requested.
Date: Mar 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were gorgeous and the family really appreciated them and bragged on them.
Date: Jul 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very nice roses and arrangement. Just what I needed! The wife loved them!
Date: Jul 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very nice roses and prompt delivery!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Mom RAVED about the arrangement! Thanks so very much!
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

My sister loved her flowers. She said they were beautiful! They were delivered on time and the website was easy to use.
Date: Aug 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

The plant arrived on time and was beautiful! Thanks for great service!
Date: Mar 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The plant was beautiful. I was pleased when I saw it and would use this florist again.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The recipients said the plant was very nice. That is the most important thing when you are sending flowers using out of town florists. The website was easy to use.
Date: Dec 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My husband and I ordered this for my brothers viewing on a Thursday evening at Lloyd and Stephens Funeral Home. We saw it displayed and were very pleased with the arrangement. My sisters also commented "how nice it was". Thank you for a very beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jul 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was suprised! The owner was very nice and the flowers were beautiful. I recommend Danielsville Florist to anyone.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service, great flowers! They deliver where others won't.
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very nice arrangement - looked like picture online. My only complaint is that I specified a 6 hour time period to deliver and the flowers were delivered before that (better than after).
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Website very easy to use, follow up phone call was nice.
Date: Feb 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Hehehehehehhehehehehehee !! What's a great story !! you're right Nada we shouldn't miss it . It's so cute . I like it so much . I rellay enjoyed reading it and I've learned many new words . It's my first time to know that the person who makes cakes is called a confectioner .Thanks Nada so much for this nice story .
Date: Aug 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

My mother was thrilled with the bouquet.It seemed to be very fresh and last a long time.She got a lot of enjoyment out of it for her 90th birthday.Thanks!
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flower. Mother loved it. Fast delivery.
Date: May 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very pleased with the service. Received on time and your website is great. Thank you again.
Date: Mar 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

My wife was very surprised and happy to receive her delivered flowers. Will continue to use your florist!
Date: Dec 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement is beautiful!
Date: Oct 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

My mother-in-law was very pleased with her gift basket. Thanks so much. Was delivered on time.
Date: Jul 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

My Step father was very pleased with the arrangement. Thank you so much for the great service that you provided. Patty Rickman
Date: Jul 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NE

That's a mold-brakeer. Great thinking!
Date: May 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

beautiful
Date: Feb 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

My family thought the flowers for very beautiful. They arrived just on time. Thank you so very much for you great service.
Date: Feb 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

A PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH. ARRANGEMENT WAS BEAUTIFUL AND I WILL SHOP AGAIN. THANK YOU....
Date: Oct 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

My sister was very excited about the flowers and the arrived on time. Thanks for the great service that you provided.
Date: Jul 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

The wreath was beautiful. Service was great.
Flower Delivery To Danielsville, GA
See Delivery Areas